You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lack of Integrity on the Blockchain: A Steem-Bet Web of Lies

in #blockchain5 years ago (edited)

The irony is I’m not tryIng to kill SteemBet. I had a LONG talk just yesterday on discord with the developers to try and solve this for everyone.....even you Donnie.....because I actually like to get involved and be part of the solution rather than just wish, hope and sit on the fence like you @donald.porter ! The money means nothing to me, I’m only concerned about integrity, transparency and fairness for ALL players. A statement from SteemBet will be coming soon....you will see that I actually do care and I do something about it.....un like you just following everyone around like a sheep.

Sort:  

THIS GUY ABUSES EVERYTHING ABOUE STEEM.

Posted using Partiko Android

You're the sheep. Use a word longer than 12 letters and prove me wrong 🤣😂🤣😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Dance for me puppet.

How does my shlong taste?

Posted using Partiko Android

I was the inspiration for the post u fucking idiot. I'm not sitting on a fence, I TOLD HIM TO DO A FLOW CHART and he did. How he fuck am I the follower? I'm keeping composure and being real while your going off the rocker and risking it for everyone. Broncky @broncnutz, go watch a football game or something you fucking scammer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60