You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Volareo: An interview with Dj Lethal Skillz and A Thought on Blockchain Music

in #blockchain6 years ago (edited)

one of my first ever albums ... MJ 'bad' picture disc. Sound quality was so aweful, I returned it for a normal copy, which was out of stock. Then my big bro reminded me I'd just got his hand-me-down sony walkman, 4 years old i think he got a smaller one that looked more cool ... maybe. Memories are fuzzy....So, it was the Cassette Tape instead, long since lost in some car glovebox. That picture disc, or just the vinyl (although, it might have become another victim of the great 1992 hot summer record-warping open window loft-bedroom incident - or was it '93?) Oh well ....

– ̗̀ 𝓗𝔞𝔱𝔢𝔯𝔰 𝔤𝔬𝔫𝔫𝔞 𝔥𝔞𝔱𝔢 ̖́- ᕕ( ᐛ )ᕗ✧

Sort:  

Oohhh man! haha MJ classics these were the days so blessed and lucky we grew up in the 80's coolest times to be a kid haha shame on that incident !! If someone steals my vinyl I will scratch him lol
Do u own vinyls now or cassettes still?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42