You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do I invest in

in #blockchain6 years ago

I started out pretty slow and bought into LTC as my first crypto. It went up up up, then came down down down. I still like it though and I still hold a bit of it. I love the speed and low cost of transactions. It is usually my go-to currency when I am looking to convert into something else. I can easily buy it on Coinbase and then covert to whatever I want from there. I'd be interested in hearing your evaluation and take on what newcomers should maybe invest in. Even though I am not really a newcomer, I still feel we can all learn something no matter our experience.

Sort:  

it just matter of time to pick up most of the things about crypto. we all are learning through out the journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83