You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Tauchain & Why It Could Be One of The Greatest Inventions of All Time (Part 1: Introduction)

in #blockchain6 years ago

I agree almost completely but there are alot of good technologies in the crypto but they are all hidden by the fact that there are so many of them out there. If I am someone who wants to get into these then I either have to be in the crypto industry looking for certain things or just so happen to know someone who is or wait a decade or two. This imo what bottlenecks all of these great new techs coming up.

Sort:  

If you have free time, look into it and go over everything you can find. Even the IRC logs. Take a week or two, or more like a few months like I did. I'd say that it's worth it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65