OBITS BuyBack and Burn in June executed with 2 962 811 BTS

in #blockchain7 years ago
Sort:  

I got a dividend today from ICOO and I am very happy with it, I hope that OBITS will soon join and will also pay dividends

There has been a vote regarding this and at that time the majority holder(s) of OBITS didn't want a dividend because of tax reasons.

That's why I'm considering getting rid of OBITS

Can you please explain the idea behind this cryptocurrency?

Join Telegram to find Everything you wanted to know about OpenLedger DEX and its projects
https://web.telegram.org/#/im?p=@OpenLedgerDC

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 02. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $19.99 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 02 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Interesting article. Good to see I'm not the only one who thinks like this. There's a lot of exchanges out there. I found that coinmarketcap.com gives quite a decent overview. This is quite an interesting website I found: https://www.coincheckup.com I'm using this site that gives in depth reports on every tradable cryto in the market.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57459.32
ETH 3055.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30