Block Chain World

in #blockchain6 years ago

hello friends ,
Now i have start work with Blockchain Technology. After understand blockchain technology i realize that , It is very interesting technology . I am a software developer and I had created application for banking sectors for transfer data from kiosk machines to banks . I am trying to create blockchain applications for transfer data from person to person .

maxresdefault.jpg

Blockchain is a method of Storing Digital Data . The data is stored in the form of blocks, which are chained together using hashes. Data file is completely Encrypted . For Encryption process we use SHA256 Encryption Algorithm and it is unidirectional so it is impossible to hack.

For Encrypt and decrypt we have a private and public key .

In Simple language data and information are stores in Block and each new block is connected to previews generated Block and this connection is called blockchain .

It is interesting topic for me . I hope it will helpful for you . I will continue it with a Example and a live application .....

To Be Continue...............

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48