Creating a tiktok

in #blockchain4 years ago

So, I created aTikTok.
I told myself that I wasn't going to do it.
I told myself You don't need to be addicted to another social media platform when you haven't been blogging in forever.
But, I did it.

I downloaded the app and it turns out that I am verified on TikTok.
I was shocked.
Stunned.
How?
Why?

Well, I downloaded an app back in 2016.
I was in a few viral videos on that app with my brother.
I deleted the app.
That app then became TikTok.
The name is different than what it was back in 2016.
But the sentiment is still there - people lip signing and putting their own "creative" twists on it.

I am trying to find my own niche on the platform - real estate and NYC lifestyle.
I'm not sure if I am doing anything right.
I would love your advice.

Sort:  

I think real estate can go big on tik Tok with Instagram if you're doing cool open house videos or home lifestyle videos! You can do behind the scenes prep, you can do funny videos, or you do day in the life of a real estate agent vids, there so much you can do

and also collabs with other agents, Garry Vees Crushing it book will really help with this

Oh so true! I am definitely going to try this out!

Awesome! Good luck keen to hear how it all works out for you

Thank you! Do you know if there is a way to upload a link better than how I did?

What are you trying to do like an embedded post?

Do you mind sharing what you think is the best application to make videos on Steem? Is it dtube?

dTube is the only video application for STEEM there are other blockchain video sites like LBRY, which you can literally just imports your YouTube into it

Then there's 3speak on HIVE which is pretty cool too, if you a top creator there, they even allow you to reward your commentators with their official accounts power added o your vote

Hello beagenco!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00