You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minds & Yours: Will They Be The First Steemit Competitors?

in #blockchain6 years ago

So far I think I will pass, but will keep my eye on your recommends. New sites will be coming along a lot, but I absolutely hate getting only a piece of a story, and then to have to pay for a hidden part that may be pure trash, with no recourse to recoup lost whatever, I think I will wait and see what else comes along.

Sort:  

I completely agree on the part about having to pay to see the last part.
It does have some possibilities if you are selling digital products, for example.
The free part could be used as a sales pitch, the paid part could play the role of the download page...

Yes, but I would need some safeguards to ensure that I was getting what I expected. look at all the scam, and bull on steemit, facebook, and other places, people will promise the moon, some people will bite, then they will whine they got ripped off. Like the bellyrub bank always comes to mind, people believed that they would get 40% return on their deposits, and that they would not be ripped off. If they are still around in six months or a year, i may re-look at them.

Can’t argue with that :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38