You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just In: The Trump appointment who's Pro-Blockchain + Crypto is officially now the US Budget Chief --He also despises the Federal Reserve!

in #blockchain8 years ago

Thanks everyone for the support on this post. I wanted to thank one of the Steemit founders @dan also for that vote overnite.

I am pretty sure that is the vote that not only helped this post in the #MinnowLife -- but pushed me over the edge while I was sleeping to Rep. score of 67. LOL

I really have always appreciated every vote I get on here, it sounds goofy like Hallmark Cards but it is honestly true.

I work hard on my posts not being a blogger or online guy and seeing the nice feedback really is encouraging for many of us. Truly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43