Fucking y'all. 2020, That's my fucking year!!

in #blockchain4 years ago (edited)

images.jpeg

The cover photo sucks right? Fuck it!!!
Okay, to all those who saw my posts but chose to downvote; fuck you!

Sincerely, I really wanna see you around 2020. I need you to watch me succeed right here on Steemit.com. You're probably a whale or a fish, who cares? I'm a rabbit and a cat. Doh!

Yeah, I think I've finally discovered how to earn big on steemit. It's pretty simple.
The Steemit community is not really interested in anything outside of Blockchain technology. You wanna make it here? Don't post shit about life, travel or your family! No one cares, all everyone wants to see or hear is Blockchain. Sincerely, that sucks.

Now you know, you should be watching out for me 2020. Lots of Blockchain articles will flood here. I pray I don't get to Plagiarize.

Still, fuck you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67701.44
ETH 3730.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69