You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Intro Video for our new Tech/Blockchain related Channel || Steem giveaway + Chance to win SBD if you help us name our channel!

in #blockchain6 years ago

Great idea you have here and wishing you all the success in the world :)
Only names I can think of for now are "The school of Block" or "Block-Eds". Will get back to you if my brain burps out something better :)

Sort:  

Block-Ed’s is cool 😎

Glad you liked it :) Really enjoyed you video, you both came across very well. Look forward to the next one.

Thanks man!! Not bad suggestions!! I quite like Block-Eds, sounds so British haha.. Do let us know if you have any other suggestions :)

I'll see what I can come up with :) Loved your first video, you both kept your cool for sure.

Thanks for the support man! Hope to see you at a future meetup again :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60767.58
ETH 2376.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57