You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leaving my Part-Time Job to Focus on Blockchain Projects

in #blockchain5 years ago

I give mad props to you Ken for what you’re doing! Let this be an inspiration to those of you that feel like something of this stature is unreachable. You’ve got this! You’ve displayed this time and time again since you’ve been here. I believe in you and I wish you the best friend 👍😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Clark! Appreciate the support as always. I feel so loved on here and it’s thanks to you and others who are so positive and uplifting. That’s the kind of people I want to surround myself with. If I would have posted this on FB, I would have either gotten 0 engagement or a bunch of sad reaction faces. Have a blessed rest of your evening buddy 🔥👊🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51