You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gravity Protocol Intro

in #blockchain6 years ago

This post was resteemed and upvoted by @anupbose and @apukb for Upvote and Resteem to 1,880+and 1043+ Followers Send 0.100 SBD or STEEM to @anupbose with URL in the Memo thanks to @gravity-protocol and @crystalhuman for using my service.

Sort:  

I'm in need of the service of a reputable bot. How much in $ do I get in return sending you 0.1sbd. A lot of this bot are fake, you send sbd then you get thrash or lesser upvotes and $. Waiting for your reply, then I could decide to use your service or not

You will get two resteem and my upvote is worth 0.04$

I have decided to try your service and I just sent you 0.100SBD. Here's my link

https://steemit.com/steem-help/@omotayosteem001/socialization-a-lifelong-process-of-learning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79