You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem (STEEM) — Blockchain-based social media platform

in #blockchain6 years ago (edited)

Associate in Nursing exchange

prisoner of war block

That's a project I can get behind.

I'm guessing you are some sort of word spinner that is trying to plagiarize but it turned into...

#unintentionalhumor

@irfanbera, you made me laugh but remember what I said on steem.chat. Original content in the future.

We'll be watching. We always do.

Sort:  

Well, that certainly explains a lot of the issues we've had on this platform.

Dang it @ned. Come on!

The streets will flow with the blood of the non-believers...

Yo @cornholio. I made a KEKDAQ asset in honor of you. We are trying to raise funds to get some TP for your bunghole.

1 CORNHOLIO = 1 double ply sheet for you. I'll try to get the good shit.

https://www.kekdaq.com

Why can't we just do a fundraiser on Steemit?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39