You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SCAM ALERT !!! Laxmi Coin People are Threatening me | Check the Post and See their Engagements

in #blockchain6 years ago

Without any Research how Can Some One Share This Kind of articles ,
Bunny You have A Good Audience But you are misusing By posting a Article . EVEN Don't knowing that person Is from Laxmicoin Or Not ! I don't want this Kind of Articles , Because I had Followed You later Before

Sort:  

@anillax I have only mentioned facts and stand by my words. I have also read their whitepaper and as far as my understandings of blockchain technology, Promises they are making is not possible with their consensus mechanism.

On the other hand, if you can give me a reason why would someone out of the blue take my previous post and starts threatening me to write an apology?

Also, if you check my last post which I've mentioned in this article, you would see that I have not targeted anyone but just mentioned my finding/experience and opinion as I respect my followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64