You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The "crypto-arepas", alternative in the middle of depressing situation.

in #blockchain5 years ago

I think for many people the sheer amount of different coins is confusing.
I myself have 3 different wallets now.
It would be nice to have one wallet for all coins.
But obviosly that will never happen.
I don't have much in each wallet so for me its just a hobby.
But for people who may rely on this for living as in Venezuela it could be difficult to keep track.
Your post however was very well set out.
A good read thank you 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Dear @andyjem, thank you for taking the time to read this publication.

But for people who could rely on this for living in Venezuela it could be difficult to keep track.

I imagine that it must be very difficult, but some will adopt the ones that are more comfortable for them, I do not know, what if it is sure that they are being used and this is helping a lot of people.

Your post however was very well set out.
A good read thank you 😎

Thank you for those kind words, that motivates me to keep trying with the work I do.

Take care, friend!
Pr EV

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88