New England Blockchain interviews Swarm City's Matthew Carano

in #blockchain6 years ago

New England Blockchain's YouTube channel has now launched. Our first interview is with Matthew Carano from Swarm City. He talks about what Swarm City is all about, and gives an update on development, among other things.

I'll link future videos here on Steemit as well. Please subscribe and give a thumbs up on YouTube and connect/repost, etc. here on Steemit.

Thanks again to Matthew for being the first interviewee for the channel!

You'll note that I have Swarm City's logo over my half of the video in many segments. I did that for two reasons: One, I like to keep the focus on the interviewee. Two, I had fallen way behind of my Tai Chi practice, so I was multitasking. (Kidding on that last one.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51