ENVION Crypto Infrastructure

in #blockchain7 years ago

Introducing the future of smart dezentralized blockchain infrastructure

To be honest with you
I invested in this currency because i like the project
I hope it is as successful as they say

Source : Envion AG on youtube

Sort:  

i just had a look to there website its a good project but what i like mostly is you can join the ico with credit card for 1$ each token
all the best

than you bro all the best to you as well

sorry bro just i wonder did there ico finish or still have time to invest

I think this idea just sparked something in myself now. I have access to containers like that... I can design my own shell for how I would like to pack the rigs and set up a different airflow system inside, I was thinking, nitrogen setup. All just ideas, although I can design everything within a month...as for the rigs, that would take some investments. Cool idea none the less.

its a very good comment

This post has received gratitude of 0.40 % from @appreciator thanks to: @anas1557.

You got a 10.47% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @anas1557!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47