You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Series: [1001 Blockchain Usecases] + Pt. 1: Buying, Owning and Tokenizing Real Estate and Property

in #blockchain7 years ago

It seems as brilliant idea to me and I would like to participate in something like that. Of course, it would need some more polishing, fine-tuning, thinking through etc. on the road, but I still think it might work and be of interest and value to many.
However, huge project ahead, but go for it and keep us updated (although maybe with some shorter and more concise post than this one was 😉).

Anyways...
Followed, Upvoted & Resteemed!

Sort:  

Definitly will do. To be honest I started writing this post 2 weeks ago and while writing it I more and more explored the potential. Therefore it took me some and this is more like 2 posts in one ^_^

After I talked to some people and made some progress I will write a more focused post on the potential of Genossenschaft + Crypto - In that post I will outline ways to participate in an early stage.

Great! Looking forward to it! 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53