Sort:  

In terms of hosting an ICO, I am not sure. However, there is nothing preventing you from participating in an ICO. I'm in the US and plan on purchasing DIMCoin during their ICO this weekend.

Nice! I haven't looked into DIMCoin, Have you had any ICO success prior? I tried to get into the Veritaseum ICO but the network was congested and I missed it... I was able to get into an ICO today that completely underperformed.. was sad actually....

I 'll have to agree with you, Investing in DIMCOIN might be the best investment move

I do know the main motivation behind ICOs preventing US customers by blocking IP is because they don't want anything to do with the SEC and their regulations. The SEC has already reported ICOs as high on their radar.

If your Ether put in gets stolen, expect no help.

So does this mean that participants are noted as well do you think?

Idk I mean its legal to buy tokens on exchanges so... just dont be the guy calling the SEC because he lost his ether in an ico xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89