Sort:  

hi @allcapsonezero

could you please tell me little bit about @officialfuzzy and @stan ? so I would not start conversation with them being clueless of who they are?

Yours
Piotr

@stan is the 'godfather of bitshares'. He is Dan Larimer's dad and is currently overseeing / head honcho of bitshares.

@officialfuzzy just writes about bitshares every other day and seems to be very connected to the bitshares community.

Wow. thank you @allcapsonezero

Don why you don't have telegram bubub.
What about facebook?

I would love to be able to keep in touch with you closer as I found your knowledge very valuable and I can easily see that working closer together could potentially benefit both of us in the future. Crypto market is full of growing opportunities and knowing right people is a must :)

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66