Spoiler :). - all upvotes (steem Dollar) to @charityproject

in #blockchain7 years ago

Remember what I posted yesterday. You can do your math.

https://medium.com/@lyaffe/blockchain-and-digital-signatures-376954738b4a

All upvotes (steem Dollar) to @charityproject

Sort:  

amazing!
order is scheduled. really excited about that!
even @cleverbot seems to be proud.

I don't think there's a new Star Craft coming out next week.

It is anything but, my lo- LADY.

here comes mine upvote ;) but not much value lol

hmm, I seriously migth consider some investment on that company of urs. If this digital signature is gonna happen with government being involved...that coin is gonna be worth something.

Again with my other account :) @alexpfeiffer here - I am not a financial adviser or expert. my postings see the situation mainly from a scientific perspective. Of course I could post "to the moon" (for fun). I am sure that some high class projects will come out the next 2 yrs - simply because I am self confident in my work and I am also very confident about the Team behind Jelurida. My aim is to be part of 4-5 blockchain projects it is worth talking about. Update about the cooperation with Donau Universität in about 2 weeks I guess ;).

order went through 😎😁😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63193.07
ETH 2456.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67