You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Untitled - but PLEASE READ and come to a debate

in #blockchain7 years ago

until a few weeks ago I used bots to have bigger rewords for a week or so, before that I had 0.50$ rewords at the same quality posts, actually some of the posts I am reposing just to prove my point, what changed ?
well @slothicorn and @stellabelle helped a lot with grate advice and rewords, but I find the advice and lessons priceless because now I do better without stella's vote.
I am thinking my posts in a way to help the entire platform, not just to advertise for my work, but to inform minnows and help, and ppl are noticing and rewording me, also the whales are a few and cannot keep in contact with all the minnows, but their investment in the platform is dependent on the minnows success too, so we grow along until more minnows become whales too and so on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49