You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One exciting month of blockchain entrepreneurship journey

in #blockchain7 years ago

Hello! Nice to meet you.

I am new here too =)

It is nice to read such article as yours, cause I ​can understand what you feel about. It is 5th month I'm in blockchain an every day ​ is as an adventure

Sort:  

Hi ale,

Nice to meet you, too. It has been an amazing exciting journey. How are you involved in blockchain? I would be nice to get connected and exchange.

I started working in startup launching​ ICO campaign. And you?

It would be pretty nice to connect =)

Im working on some blockchain related topics, one of this is ICP analysis

Will you write anything about your work?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57685.75
ETH 3161.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27