FLAT EARTH!!!!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blockchain7 years ago

Dear honorable steemians, may I ask you?
How do you think of a flat earth conspiracy?
Do you think the information distributed through youtube can be believed?
Can you explain it a bit to me?

image

image

image

image

image

Image source : https://youtube.com flat earth.

I am very curious about this, your argument I really need?
Please give your argument about this commented!

Sort:  

Flat Space, Flat Ocean, Flat Sky, Flat everything ^^ We are living on it, its Flat or Round. Flat bed Subway lunch ;o)

How can you be so sure?
And why the globe?

I have to tell you when I first started hearing about this I was all "BS there is no way..." But the more videos I watch on it and the more lame ass rebuttals that people post against it seems to push me more towards it. so for now I can't say one way or the other that its real or not. My biggest problem with it is the sailing time around Antarctica it would take a year to sail around it on the flat earth.

I am not against it. I am just happy for earth even its flat or triangle ^^ I think that earth will reveal her self more & more as humans gain more wisdom ^^

I would agree with this earth is FLAT and not a GLOBE 🌏 there is no measurable curvature it's FLAT _____________________

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42