You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Careful How You Upvote Comments!

in #blockchain5 years ago

Didn't know this... I was wondering why some of my comments don't seem to earn rewards, so that's why...

Is the $0.03 limit is calculated by set USD amount or is it the current price of the equivalent STEEM? (I mean, if STEEM price went up twice as much, would the limit become $0.06?)

Sort:  

Yes, that's why you didn't get any rewards (most likely). Unfortunately I can't answer your question, as far as I can remember, the limit has always been $0.03, but I might be wrong. Either way, careful with upvoting comments, especially if dust services are going to stop.

I figured.

Unfortunately I can't answer your question, as far as I can remember, the limit has always been $0.03...

Thanks for the reminder, I'll be sure to check out what to vote from now on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89