Explaining Blockchain 💁 at work

in #blockchain7 years ago

Since my company recently learned that I am into blockchain they keep on asking to give "short" introductions here and there.
To me it seems to be impossible to keep the discussion afterwards short ... 😅 learning about the technology seems to open up a long forgotten creative area in the people.

I am fascinated about the possibilities! And I guess I can transport the enthusiasm and fascination on the topic.
Whatsoever I am still feeling that there is so much more to understand and think about.
What is your favorite use case? Steemit excluded 😄 don't we all love it?!
Did you guys had some kind of wake up moment when you suddenly figured out the concept? 😏 what sample did the person use explaining that time?

Sort:  

Very beautiful =) follow me to help us

Congratulations @aegbri! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50