You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Tech News - Blockchain, BCH, BTC and Cryptocurrency Explained!

Great post to inform people and explained to them about this. Actually I remembered when I joined steemit earlier and when I begin to know about Cryptocurrency. But as time goes by and as I begin to read more about Cryptocurrency stuff, I begin to learn that bitcoin is a currency and not a company. This is actually most of the time hard to understand as a newcomer who haven't hear or understand about Cryptocurrency stuff. Great post

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Absolutely. To seasoned veterans like many on Steem this information may not seem very valuable but to someone who really doesn't understand anything at all about cryptocurrencies and blockchain this should give them a better understanding of what each word means and the differences between them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65053.86
ETH 3538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39