Sort:  

Very good news!!!

Adab Solutions is such a promising cryptocurrency project with high potential to grow in the crypto space!

I support the project. The company has already proved itself an excellent team of professionals. News is constantly updated. I advise you to participate in this project. It is just a promising project that will turn you around. I wish you good luck in your progress. I am with you.

Adab #Solutions can perform electronic money transactions on the basis of Islamic finance based on Shariah rules and we are the first company to address this issue.
#ADAB
https://t.co/4MyhfOrFdy

Adab is one of the best project.best of luck team Adab.

I see this IEO in exchange. This is cool — all token was sell. This token must be one of the best in 2019

Following successful conclusion of first IEO on IADX wherein 1 million dollars worth of ADAB coin were sold in just four hours

I'm sure it will be a successful IEO. For me it's great opportunity to participate in it!

ADAB is wonderful company with very high quality project and efficient team sport.this is unique and new concept that is based on the muslim principle

In my memory, #ADAB is one of the few decentralized platforms in its industry, so it makes sense to invest, especially on a discount #IEO.
Token #ADAB continues to gain popularity, and for this there is every reason, given the revolutionary technology and ambitious team to start the project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85