You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The next version of the internet is here to stay; THE BLOCKCHAIN

in #blockchain6 years ago

Good job man I will always make sure to get you some extra publicity because of your upvotes

And I hope being on your auto upvote lost has earned you good curation

I will continue to create a minnow schooland post educational posts everyday until all of my new followers catch up in bvatches

every 1000 followers can be turned into an ARMY to promote steem and EOS

WOOO Graphene is gonna be huge man you see how much EOS is up today?? Like 50% in the last two days !!! :D

Sort:  

You are doing an amazing job @ackza and we hope to catch up to your pace very soon and yeah, EOS is great. Thanks for introducing me to it. I am still grasping more information on it day after day and i am sure someday, we will be able to build an a dapp on it. Great times are coming man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62886.34
ETH 2448.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64