Sort:  

Isn't is nice seeing an early investment succeed? That's the only investment advice I'll ever give... invest in what you know and believe in. Thanks for the comment!

invest in what you know and believe in

I agree. Always re-search before investing! and never invest more than you can afford to lose! The crypto markets are grim for newbie traders/investors!

Do you program yourself? Would be interesting to hear what programmers think this. If they see potential uses, flaws etc.

Do you program yourself?

Unfortunately no. :P

Would be interesting to hear what programmers think this. If they see potential uses, flaws etc.

True, the link on @heiditravels' post to the AMA seems to have some good questions and answers.

Ok. Still, good to hear you got in early. =)
Yes, I'm reading the AMA right now, I'm just curious if there's anyone here "in the family" that has hands on experience so to speak.

Still, good to hear you got in early.

Something positive from browsing through piles of brain-waste on bitcointalk. :D

Haha I hear you... that's sorta the way I usually find out about similar things. I "just happened to be there" because I've been everywhere..... lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75