You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The textile industry and its miseries

in #blockchain6 years ago

Hi @crypto.piotr
Thanks for stopping by and your comment. I congratulate you on this sponsored contests. You really managed to get a huge amount of contestants. I can imagine you will spend a lot of hours checking the entries. I would gladly help you to evaluate them but at the moment I'm preparing to leave for holidays to Turkey and I won't have time to do so. Sorry about that.

Best regards,
Achim

Sort:  

Please accept my appplogy for such a late reply @achim03

Past several days has been very hectic and busy and I didn't have enough time to reply all received comments. Usually I have time to do that on weekends.

Thank you for your never ending support. I appreciate it a lot.

I congratulate you on this sponsored contests. You really managed to get a huge amount of contestants. I can imagine you will spend a lot of hours checking the entries.

Luckily I managed to get support of almost 15 different judges. That will make my task easier. And also it allowed us all to create more engagement within our small crypto community here :)

I hope you've noticed that there is more comments on your article than usual?

Enjoy your holiday and come back safely! :)

Yours,
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83