You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lack of Integrity on the Blockchain: A Steem-Bet Web of Lies

in #blockchain5 years ago (edited)

Good find on noticing their other suspicious behaviors.

I can't stand spam. I get advertising, but they should at least offer me an up vote or something. I had to waste my VP downvoting their comment here as you mentioned.
It's a restaurant review and entirely unrelated to gaming or gambling. I've seen more on equally ridiculous unrelated posts and downvoted a couple more. I even offer to remove my downvote if for some reason the poster wants comment spam visible. It's becoming annoying.
Also, I have even trashed them before and know their platform, so their spam is low quality and not even targeted.
It should be made clear to everyone that they have no integrity or interest in being good members of the community.

Don't get me wrong I like gambling and want it on this blockchain, but the good ones who do it right will be overshadowed by the ones that have no standards and are backhanded.

Sort:  

Gambling is great over the blockchain when it's fair. Also for all we know you could be a little kid in a jurisdiction where online gambling is illegal. Or, maybe it's against your religion. Either way they have no business randomly soliciting people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.23
ETH 2600.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56