You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemified Series: Introducing a New Tag #blockchain-tribute For All To Use

in #blockchain-tribute7 years ago (edited)

wow that is a really good point! We can actually leave a legacy here on the blockchain! I have never thought about it that way! in decades to come when our childrens children are wondering what it used to be like in the 'olden days' they can get a real sense of our time right now! I think I will start to write with this in mind from now in, I love the concept! 😀

Sort:  

Absolutely, @beautifulbullies! And please, if you do write one, please drop the links below in the comments. I would love to inspire more people to create more generational posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49