You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Burned tokens, rewards, and inflation summary December 10, 2022 - Total burn estimates: 189K STEEM/SP and 64 SBD

Thank you for the excellent report. There is not much time left until the new year, I think we will have time to reach 200K! Lately, I don't like the swing in the price of steem. In the last two days I have seen a sharp decline in prices. I thought it would go up after the 990 Satoshi mark.

Sort:  

200K is definitely possible, but things have been slowing down for the last few weeks, so we'll have to see what happens.

I was also surprised by the negative movement during the last couple days. I was hoping things had turned the corner after FTX, but now I'm not so sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65422.12
ETH 3433.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31