You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Burned tokens, rewards, and inflation summary August 5, 2023: 217K SP, 145K STEEM, and 1,146 SBD burned in 67K burnsteem25 posts

in #blockchain-metrics10 months ago

Time flies so fast, it seems just few weeks ago the #burnsteem initiative was taken by steemit but now its more than a year. Hats off to those who continuously contributing on this initiative and sending 25% of reward to null. I do it for few posts and honestly I do it for good upvotes from whale curators. I find motivation if I get support from whale curators. Thanks for the details, I like and appreciate this blog with many more data that we should know.

Sort:  

You're right. I can't believe how fast the time goes by. I forget which chart it was, but I just recently had to add a year to a date reference in one of these reports because I noticed that it could have meant 2022 or 2023.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64