You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Burned tokens, rewards, and inflation summary December 3, 2022 - Total burn estimates: 183K STEEM/SP and 64 SBD

in #blockchain-metrics2 years ago

I think we have to keep waiting, the price is what makes me have this way of thinking.

Sort:  

I hope we're doing a bit more than waiting... ;-)

Well, I'm very patient, so much so that the only projects I'm targeting are BTC and CARDANO, so you'll give an idea of my patience, I watched the video, the only thing I can say is that possibly I will have the gray hairs of these two characters when get my rewards haaaaaa, but that will be there if it is safe.
Hey, and if I do something other than wait, I observe, analyze and execute what is advantageous for me, it is an individual decision, just like everything I do.
My comments on this post will always be the same for you haaaaaaa, so you won't have to look at it, it will be the same there and the same :)
This will be ...... I wish you a happy day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.28
ETH 3507.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15