You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Burned tokens, rewards, and inflation summary September 10, 2022 - Total burn estimates: 88,781K STEEM/SP and 55 SBD

in #blockchain-metrics2 years ago

It strikes me when you say for reasons that I do not understand , that is to say , I am reading and looking at the graphs , I think , this man knows perfectly what he is doing and says , well it is normal that not all of us know and understand it .
Thank you for your information and a very complete post.

Sort:  

I just read a quote from Thomas Edison, yesterday.

“It’s obvious that we don’t know one millionth of one percent about anything.”

I guess that was over a hundred years ago, but it still seems right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48