You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Burned tokens, rewards, and inflation summary June 11, 2022 - Estimated beneficiary burn since May 29: 6,492 STEEM

I myself, am more interested in burning SBD, although in very small amounts as a post promotion.

Even if it feels like a drop of salt spilled into the sea. 😃😃

Some of the posts that I use for promotion costs, seem to move up a bit to the top of the homepage, and get a higher payout value than usual. Is that a positive impact from it? I'm still not sure about that either.

I see people doing #burnsteem more by setting the payout to @null, maybe they are worried about being considered out of the club.

I Hopefully, transferring SBD to @null doesn't count as leaving the club.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63