You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What You Must Not Fail To Do If You Have Limited Time To Blog Daily

in #blockchain-blogger7 years ago

I do mind-writing all the day (not only blogging in Steemit, but my daily writing job). I use smartphone note app to take down whatever come to my mind. Sometimes I used recorder too, in the case that typing is not convenient. When I finally sit down to write, I use a distract-free writing app. I suggest that you should not use the editor page in Steemit to write, or you will get distracted by that small red number in your upper right-hand side. LOL. Go get a distract-free and nice markdown editor. This will make your writing more efficient so that you have more time for interactions with the community.

Sort:  

Hello @ygern

Ha ha, i thought i was the only one who the small red number distracts.

Thank you for sharing this with us.

@ogochukwu

The whole world is staring at the small red number!

(◉◞౪◟◉)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40