Treasures From The Ocean : The Spider Blogger Has Arrived On Steemit

in #blockchain-blogger7 years ago (edited)

DQmYYNMNbR8AGePopYgQTkmeDzCw9YE7BKQ9ZQB8Q3ng3R1.png


The Nature and Size of Steemit makes it very hard for people to be discovered on time so I have always adviced Minnows that the best way to gain visibility is by consistency and Value

This might seem somehow discouraging especially if you are pumping out high quality content but It is something that just need to be done. If you keep posting mediocre content then you will never stand out. Quality is the seed of visibility on Steemit

A good number of my daily vote comes from my Curation trailing , the other comes from other good Steemians who like and value my work, the ultimate reward for a good writer is Automatic curation. Just like Patreon, the person becomes committed to supporting you with votes anytime you post

This post however is dedicated to @waphilip ,someone who I have found out to be very creative here on Steemit. There is a level of Creativity that a person will show and I will wish I had 10000000 Steem Power to fully reward the person

I have seen marvelous post that needs to be pinned to the trending page for all to see.

@waphilip started a vlog series called , " The Minnow Playground". His videos are a combination of short clips and gifs that will blow your mind. One thing that gave me joy was that his vidoes were both funny and educative and they were also very short ( < 2 minutes) and straight to the point

This is my favourite video so far : The Minnow Playground Episode One


The video is past seven days but you can always reward him by voting on this second episode or any oteher of his recent posts



Like I said his videos are very short and easily consumable, so try to check it out, you will be glad you did

I feel that one of the things that discourage people from posting quality content is the percieved lack of an audience for it, it does not even matter if your votes are not worth much, a nice comment may just seal the deal for the creator, there is nothing as good as being heard and appreciated

So visit @waphilip's blog and give a word or two to his work, we need his kind of creativity here on Steemit


Thanks For Reading

Image Source : @waphilip blog

Follow @ogochukwu

Sort:  

That video is genius! Lol. What a great laugh to culminate the day with. Thanks for sharing this @ogochukwu. :)

Thanks for watching @lydon.sipe you can always visit his blog and vote his recent post

Just did. Thanks for the recommendation, my friend.

Bro thank you sooooo so much for the spotlight! You have been pivotal in my return to Steemit as well as my growth!

Your support is so appreciated bro! Hopefully I can repay you back 10x in the future 🙏🏿

You are welcome bro. All I ask is that you keep bringing us quality content.

I like the videos.
Breathe of fresh air.
It's always good to see something different
Something new

Thanks for watching @tojukaka

Wow. This is the first of sufh work im seeing on steemit. Very unique and creative. Im stopping by at his blog right away.

I love your writi too dear. Its quality with you always

Thanks for your kind words and vote of confidence @gee1

Love your instinct of creativity, watch out for my blogs as well @ayemmanuel, remember to follow. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83