You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What You Must Not Fail To Do If You Have Limited Time To Blog Daily

I have just now started to get my Steemit schedule together and while I am by no means an expert, I have found several methods very helpful. First, when I write out a post that I like the layout of, I save that layout template, markdown and all, in a document on my computer. This way, when I post a similar type of article I can just copy/paste my template into Steemit, and change the information, pictures, etc. Second, I use streemian. Big time. Since I mostly post art, photography and small writings, it is not always possible for me to sit down and write up a post or two every day. It just doesn't work some days. I know you all understand what I'm getting at ;) With streemian I can save multiple posts and set them to come out on different days. So, if I have a very productive day, then that can last me for several days on Steemit.

Thank you for the really great post @ogochukwu I am constantly looking to improve my experiences here, and your posts are helpful!

Sort:  

Hello @jennswall

Don't worry any day you are not able to come up with what to write.

And always resist the urge to just post anything.

Even if it is only two quality post you can publish in a week, then so be It.

Cream always rises to the Top, overtime you would be know as someone of Value.

Thanks for reading.Followed You

@ogochukwu

Steemit has actually allowed me to get back into my art again, so most days I have subject material (too much lately, I have to pick out the good stuff!) but not enough time! Time is money as they say. I will keep my good content coming. I love Steemit anyway and will continue to STEEM ON! Thank you for the encouragement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56577.01
ETH 2981.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14