You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Waiting For Your Muse Will Kill You Blog

Wow. This article is quite educating and instructive. Trust me, writing is no mean feat but the advice about reading more than you write is just priceless.

It is well spelt out in the maxim, 'Nemo dat non quod habeat' one cannot give what he does not have.

Most times that is what i do when i reach my block, i know it is God's way of telling me to read more. And another thing that works for me when i lose my muse, i write about losing the muse.

Thanks for this work @ogochukwu
It is priceless

Sort:  

Ha ha that's a nice one, writing about losing the muse.

Reading can never be overstimated, most people are struggling to create content because they fail to imbibe a reading culture.

Thanks for reading

@ogochukwu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.97
ETH 3059.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29