You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Overcome Your Fears And Blog About Your Business

I always wondered at the thumb downs some video garner at YouTube. I always wonder the type of people giving it the thumbs down. But then I remember, that a celebrity once said even bad publicity is a good one. Because the moment people stopped talking about you that your career is over. So, it's a win if you get 100 likes and 20 thumb downs. It shows you have 120 people viewing your video! That's a good thing if you ask me. Business blogging is cool. You can mix business blogging with normal blogging. That's the good thing about it. You don't really have to go exclusive on it. Even most Youtubers mix their business with the entertainment they do. They usually end a video with buy X to support our channel. I guess with time we would see more business blogs on steemit. As always nice writeup. Thumbs up to the boss 👍

Sort:  

Hello @greenrun

The level of your engagement amazes me. Seldom I see a newbie who grasps the psychology of Steemit so early, it shows you have a different spirit.

Like you said, no publicity is bad, and also if people don't think you are crazy or foolish then your dream is not big enough.

P.S I sent you a message on Steemit Chat.

@ogochukwu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63476.24
ETH 2487.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68