You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Be Unforgettable: Three Principles That Enhance Creativity

in #blockchain-blogger7 years ago (edited)

You won't believe what the title of this your blog article made me to remember. It may seem a bit unrelated to the topic of discussion, it's about a Jim Reeves album that is the favorite of my Dad. It's called The Unforgettable (released 1976!) It was an old school song he loves to play as we were growing up. He used to play this song some years back as a kid and it made some impression in my young mind.

You see I remembered it after all those years because it made an impression. So I guess to be creative you just have to be able to make an impression :) Nice writeup.

Sort:  

Hmmmm green. Learnt from this

That's good to hear. Learning never ends. It's weird but true.

Thats very true @greenrun.

What we are exposed to always rubs off on us. A friend of mine was exposed to reggae by his father at an early stage and now he is a reggae evengelist.

Thanks for dropping by and sharing your amazing insights as usual. You may not believe it, but i have learnt a lot of vital things from you for the past few days, your wisdom is evident in everything you do and I am very grateful to God for directing you to my Path.

@ogochukwu

Yeah, I guess the first 10 years of our lives are the most defining moments. You may not notice it then but it shows later.

The every Active minds of kids and their impacts of the later adults can not be over emphasized .

You are an interesting fellow mr green, I sure will spend a lot of time on your blog too cheers man

Thanks boss. That's high praise coming from you sir.

You the boss!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44