You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which Of These Excuses Do You Give For Not Growing Your Blog ?

To be fair, if i wrote this,I wouldn't get 0.5sbd in all of the 7 days, the only thing helping out my posts on the blockchain currently is the ng curators and their works on the community.

People follow a certain pattern, stick to certain people when upvoting and generally dont look outside of their circle when looking for posts to vote on,this is one of the reasons why bloggers are dropping their blogs and not posting.

Because all the efforts goes to waste. If a whale were to pst same, word for word, their posts could hit big, while ours remain small, its quite easy for you to say we shouldnt abandon our blogs, this is cause youve made it big, and know whenever you post, your circle will vote your work.

Sort:  

Hello @davidthelad

Well since you say I have a voting circle, you should have asked me how I built it, or how I made it big, you should be thankful to @fisteganos and other Nigerian curators working on the Big waves project. As far as your posts are of good quality you will surely earn something for them.

I was once in your shoes so I understand your pain, but you should not let that deter you from shining your light.

Remember i started with Zero Followers too.

Thanks for reading and pouring out your mind.

@ogochukwu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75