You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Power Of Synergy and The Long Game and Why The Blockchain Is Like Real Estate

in #blockchain-blogger7 years ago (edited)

Hello @ogochukwu,
oh man, My mind had a lovely time reading your post, I'm not very familiar with the micro - macro principle which made you post quite interesting to me, well, I also decided to embrace blockchain, I'm studing it and trying to come up with ways to spread it out on my country and build local communities, I think Africa should embrace blockchain in the early stages and guess what, we are the ones with the task of doing that.

#growth
@davidfumo

Sort:  

Thanks for reading @davidfumo. I am glad that I was able to educate you.

When It comes to the Blockchain, I believe it is an opportunity Africa has to Rise again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55