You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Overcome Your Fears And Blog About Your Business

in #blockchain-blogger7 years ago (edited)

The youtube part weaks me sometimes
I just wonder why people do that or are they testing the button if it works?

Have been poundering on this, not until i met my cousin does that on purpose, no matter how good or amazing the video is.
And that just explains everything to me
No matter how good you are, someione is doesnt wish you well even if yoou are helping the individual
Like this your post has been helpful to many but few show appreciation

Sort:  

Hello @camzy

I am glad you were able to take something from the post.

Thanks for reading.

@ogochukwu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63476.24
ETH 2487.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68