You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What You Must Not Fail To Do If You Have Limited Time To Blog Daily

Wow, that was a really great article you wrote! You gave excellent tips and really mapped out the big picture for us. I agree with what you said in that you have to find your passion. Slow but steady is the right approach. I've been on Steemit for about 3 weeks and haven't written my first article yet. But having given it a lot of thought, I was able to come up with what I love. So today after some editing, I will post something. Your article confirmed for me that we need to have an open mind but reasonable expectations. Thank-you so much for your wise and very appreciated guidance!

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words @cabbagepatch

I am really delighted that you enjoyed the post and thanks for creating an equally fantastic comment.

@ogochukwu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67