You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am considering attending Global Block Builders International Conference

in #blockbuilders5 years ago

@stevecoins glad you will be joining us in Austin. The venue has been changed to the Palm Door on 6th, not too far away from the Coppertank. This conference isn’t only for B2B, it’s for anyone who wants to take their blockchain knowledge and excitement to a whole new level. The first day of the conference is April 11 with a meet and greet on the 10th. Any questions feel free to ask. -Ken

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I missed the venue change too. I will try to update all the SBI posts with the new banner instead of the old image that references the wrong venue.

It just changed today 👍🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'll keep an eye out and update this post with the new image

Thanks, Ken!

I'll update my post accordingly.

See you there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62596.14
ETH 3021.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65